Back to the Board

Board Members


Sanjay Sondhi is an IIT graduate and a corporate dropout. As the founder of Titli Trust, he is a major advocate for environmental preservation with strategic thinking and a systems approach to changing the world.

Vice President

Vibha Puri is a retired IAS officer with vast experience in the government, expertise in systems thinking, and a deep interest in education.


Mamta Govil is a management professional and special educator who has spent the past 28 years in the field of social communication, project management and education. She currently teaches at Welham Girl’s School, Dehradun.


Jo Chopra is the Executive Director of the Latika Roy Foundation. A writer by profession, she was inspired to found the organization by her late daughter Moy Moy, who was diagnosed at the age of 4 with a rare, profoundly disabling form of cerebral palsy.


Keshav Desiraju, former Secretary, Health, Government of India, is a leader in mental health awareness in India. He has pushed for visionary new understandings at a policy level and was the primary force behind the creation of Gubbara, our first public-private partnership with the government.


Ritu Jain has an MBA degree and years of experience in fundraising and strategic planning. She also has a wide circle of friends she is not afraid to approach in a pinch.